	2 B	
SL.NO	NAME	RESULT
1	AADITRI R NAIR	PROMOTED
2	AANDREA ROBIN	PROMOTED
3	ABDULLA M A	PROMOTED
4	ADHAV JITHIN	PROMOTED
5	AEVA SARA AJIT	PROMOTED
6	ANGEL MARIYA ROSHY	PROMOTED
7	ANNA EBY	PROMOTED
8	ARON C P	PROMOTED
9	ARYAN MANU	PROMOTED
10	ASHIKA BIJU	PROMOTED
11	ASHIN ALWIN	PROMOTED
12	DALWIN SIJO	PROMOTED
13	DHAKSHAYAMI S	PROMOTED
14	DHYAN DEEPU	PROMOTED
15	DIA SOORAJ	PROMOTED
16	DOMINIC K. AJU	PROMOTED
17	ELIZABETH ELDHOSE	PROMOTED
18	EVELYN ANNA MARIYA NIJIN	PROMOTED
19	EVLIN RONY	PROMOTED
20	EVON R CHALIL	PROMOTED
21	GEORGE BIJESH GEORGE	PROMOTED
22	IZA AJESH	PROMOTED
23	JARON JITTO	PROMOTED
24	JEROM BIBIN	PROMOTED
25	JOSH GIBY	PROMOTED
26	JOVITTA MARIA JOJI	PROMOTED
27	JOWANA JOMI	PROMOTED
28	JUVANA GINTO	PROMOTED
29	LENA BAJIO	PROMOTED
30	MADHAV C BAIJU	PROMOTED
31	NITHIK DEV PRAJESH	PROMOTED
32	PRANAV BINU	PROMOTED
33	RAYAN JOBISH	PROMOTED
34	SAINS ABHILASH	PROMOTED
35	TANIA JOBI	PROMOTED
	WITHHELD	
1	AYON ANOOP	WITHHELD